Portable Level Gauging and Sampling

Honeywell Tanksystem is the world’s leading supplier of portable level gauging and sampling equipment for marine applications. The portfolio includes

  • HERMetic portable level gauging equipment for inventory control, cargo inspection during custody transfer and verification or calibration of automatic gauging systems
  • HERMetic portable sampling equipment designed to sample liquids from tanks under closed or restricted conditions
  • HERMetic Onecal intrinsically safe portable digital thermometer for use in hazardous environments.

Honeywell Tanksystem’s HERMetic UTImeter Gtex is a portable gas tight liquid level gauge designed for closed gauging of hydrocarbons and chemicals. It ensures increased safety and efficiency in cargo control measurement, custody transfer, temperature verification and free water detection on marine vessels.

What Is It?

​HERMetic UTImeter Gtex enables three measurements in a single operation:

  • Ullage level measurement
  • Temperature verification
  • Oil-water interface level detection

HERMetic UTImeter Gtex allows easy battery exchange and can be fitted with interchangeable adaptors for connection on different vapor control valves. The tape cleaning devices, window wiper and tape protection are standard parts.

Honeywell’s HERMetic Sampler GTX Chem

The HERMetic Sampler GTX Chem is a portable sampler dedicated to applications where closed sampling of chemicals or liquids is required, and a sample of approximately 0.5 liter of liquid is needed. A sampler with special FFKM gaskets is recommended for operations involving refined products or corrosive chemicals.

Hermetic Compact Valves

Honeywell’s HERMetic valves

Honeywell’s HERMetic valves are specially designed to support all portable HERMetic equipment with quick connectors and represent the base for the zero-ullage reference, when installed at the appropriate height. They ensure safe and reliable operation of all portable HERMetic gauging and sampling units and are certified for use in classified areas. The valves are available in three different sizes – 1-inch, 2-inch and 4-inch.

HERMetic OXY

As per IMO requirement for Tanker Safety and Pollution Prevention, oxygen level needs to be determined before starting crude oil washing. The HERMetic OXY samples inert gas (or any other gas) over full tank height while preventing any gas release into the atmosphere

Please contact us at sales.agencies@bindemann-group.com and we’ll let you receive your offer for complete devices or spare parts.

Klick hier und erfahre mehr…..

vielleicht später…!

Scroll to Top

Portable Füllstandsmessung und Probennahme

Honeywell Tanksystem ist der weltweit führende Anbieter von tragbaren Füllstandsmess- und Probenahmegeräten für Schiffsanwendungen. Das Portfolio umfasst

  • HERMetic tragbare Füllstandsmessgeräte zur Bestandskontrolle, Ladungsinspektion während der Sorgerechtsübertragung und Überprüfung oder Kalibrierung von automatischen Messsystemen
  • Tragbare Probenahmegeräte von HERMetic zur Probenahme von Flüssigkeiten aus Tanks unter geschlossenen oder eingeschränkten Bedingungen
  • HERMetic Onecal eigensicheres tragbares digitales Thermometer für den Einsatz in gefährlichen Umgebungen

Das HERMetic UTImeter Gtex von Honeywell Tanksystem ist ein tragbares gasdichtes Füllstandsmessgerät für die geschlossene Messung von Kohlenwasserstoffen und Chemikalien. Es sorgt für mehr Sicherheit und Effizienz bei der Messung der Ladungskontrolle, der Übergabe des Sorgerechts, der Temperaturüberprüfung und der Erkennung von Wasser auf Seeschiffen.

Honeywell’s HERMetic UTImeter Gtex

​HERMetic UTImeter Gtex ermöglicht drei Messungen in einem Arbeitsgang:

  • Messung des Füllstands
  • Temperaturüberprüfung
  • Öl-Wasser-Grenzflächenfüllstandserkennung

Das HERMetic UTImeter Gtex ermöglicht einen einfachen Batteriewechsel und kann mit austauschbaren Adaptern zum Anschluss an verschiedene Decksventile ausgerüstet werden. Der Bandreinigungsmechanismus, der Fensterwischer und der Bandschutz sind bei Honeywell Standardkomponenten.

Honeywell’s HERMetic Probenahmegerät GTX Chem

Das HERMetic Probenahmegerät GTX Chem ist ein tragbares Gerät für Anwendungen, bei denen eine geschlossene Probenahme von Chemikalien oder Flüssigkeiten erforderlich ist und eine Probe von ca. 0,5 Litern Flüssigkeit benötigt wird. Für Proben mit raffinierten Produkten oder ätzenden Chemikalien wird ein Probenehmer mit speziellen FFKM-Dichtungen empfohlen.

Hermetic Compact Valves

Honeywell’s HERMetic Ventile

Die HERMetic-Ventile von Honeywell wurden speziell für die Unterstützung aller tragbaren HERMetic-Geräte mit Schnellanschlüssen entwickelt und bilden die Basis für die Null-Referenz, wenn sie in der entsprechenden Höhe installiert werden. Sie gewährleisten einen sicheren und zuverlässigen Betrieb aller tragbaren HERMetic-Mess- und Probenahmeeinheiten und sind für den Einsatz in klassifizierten Bereichen zertifiziert. Die Ventile sind in drei verschiedenen Größen erhältlich – 1 Zoll, 2 Zoll und 4 Zoll.

HERMetic OXY

Gemäß der IMO-Anforderung für die Sicherheit von Tankschiffen und die Vermeidung von Umweltverschmutzung muss der Sauerstoffgehalt vor dem Waschen mit Rohöl bestimmt werden. Das HERMetic OXY misst Inertgas (oder ein anderes Gas) über die gesamte Tankhöhe und verhindert gleichzeitig die ungehinderte Freisetzung von Gas in die Atmosphäre

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter sales.agencies@bindemann-group.com und wir unterbreiten ein Angebot über benötigte Geräte oder Ersatzteile.

Scroll to Top